×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?

Click Here for SHOP REPRESENTATIVE MANUAL

AMFA LOCAL 32 ASA REPRESENTATIVES

Anchorage Shop Representatives

Jake Farren

jjfarren88@gmail.com

Stephan Sigurdson

Sig44@msn.com

Lonnie Darvell

l_darvel@msn.com

Eben Fiorentino

Eben1957@gmail.com

Jeff Bousque’t

q_nordique@yahoo.com

Bay Area

Gregg Tito

Area Rep

simplegregg@msn.com

Jose Monreal

OAK

jmonreal46@gmail.com

Tony Gibson

OAK

t.gibson91@protomail.com

Mike Cartwright

OAK

mcartw9587@aol.com

Lahcen Lhaoui

SFO

Lahcen02@msn.com

Gary Evans

SFO

gevans_build@yahoo.com

Luis Rodriguez

SFO

rodriguezluis78.lr@gmail.com

Ramon Berdiago

SFO

lopezberdiago@yahoo.com

Mark Damron

SFO

mrkdamron@gmail.com

Shawn Larsen

SFO

sm.larsen03@hotmail.com

Juneau Shop Representatives

Jory Buker

jorybuker@gmail.com

Las Vegas Shop Representatives

Hillary Francois

Area Rep

hjfrancois@aol.com

Los Angeles Shop Representatives

Chris Villafranco

Area Rep

Chris583@live.com

Mario Aguilar

Manesto9@gmail.com

Miguel Ruiz

Miguel.ruiz123@yahoo.com

Angel Gomez Perez

angelgomezperez@gmail.com

Dan Echeverria

Chevy2401@outlook.com

Chris Shafer

ctshafer77@gmail.com

Phoenix Shop Representatives

Steve Huffman

advgroo@gmail.com

San Diego Shop Representatives

Emmanuel Fofiu

Area Rep

efofiu@yahoo.com

Ariel Lee

leeareil555@gmail.com

Eric Lee

Leeerie0881@gmail.com





Page Last Updated: Jul 24, 2022 (20:51:10)
-
AMFA Local 32
1403 W. 10th Pl., Suite B-116
Tempe, Arizona 85281-5257
  480-420-6919

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.