×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
SWA Shop Representatives
Feb 02, 2024

AMFA- SWA Representatives

Denver Shop Representatives

Raymond Hodge

Area Rep

raymond_hodge@att.net

AMT

Douglas Decker

AMT

snowmaker10@gmail.com

Daniel Deskin

AMT

danieldeskins@yahoo.com

William Douglass

AMT

williamdouglass247@yahoo.com

Joel Durham

GSE

oel.durham77@gmail.com

Brian Easter

AMT

easter737@gmail.com

Spencer Hansen

AMT

sho21182@yahoo.com

Jeremy Hobbs

AMT

porch_f@yahoo.com

Wayne Milne

AMT

737wrench@gmail.com

Chris O’Connor

Plant MX

Pojr86@hotmail.com

Steven Rushing

AMT

swrushingjr@gmail.com

Luis Sanchez

AMT

el.tigre.sancho@gmail.com

Nathan Stillson

AMT

nathanstillson@yahoo.com

Randy Wilson

AMT

rwilson555@msn.com

Bria Fears

Appearance Tech

Bria.fears@gmail.com

Las Vegas Shop Representatives

Duane Mendez

Area Rep

spadedice@gmail.com

Kevin Halter

GSE

knj702@yahoo.com

Matthew Heiser

AMT

maheiser@gmail.com

Gerald Jackson

AMT

Gerald.Jackson@amfa32.com

Phil Pellowski

AMT

Curt Turner

AMT

curt.turner21@gmail.com

Los Angeles Shop Representatives

Adolfo Bizarro

Area Rep

adolfobizarro@gmail.com

Remon Boshra

AMT

remon_boshra@hotmail.com

Eugene Cavaltera

AMT

ecavaltera@gmail.com

Marco Delgado

AMT

marcod429@gmail.com

John Diciaccio

AMT

jetsurgn@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Kim

AMT

86jkim@gmail.com

Rember Mejia

AMT

Rember737@gmail.com

Ramon Santos

AMT

ramon737@yahoo.com

Oakland Shop Representatives

Noah Crill

Area Rep for Bay Area

Noahcrill510@gmail.com

Jamar Bibbs

AMT

j.mikel_bibs@yahoo.com

Max Huelke

AMT

maxhuelke@yahoo.com

Will Mellor

AMT

Rollem25@yahoo.com

Phoenix Shop Representatives

Frank Amore

Area Rep

fjaamfa32pres@gmail.com

Rodney Beaver

AMT

n017589@yahoo.com

Timothy Branch

AMT

t.branch223@gmail.com

Cameron Colcord

GSE

ccolcord13@gmail.com

Michael Ferguson

AMT

fergiecopa@gmail.com

Mike Mutsaers

Inspection

mmutsaers1@yahoo.com

Chuck Nessel

AMT

chucknessel@gmail.com

Rich Troiano

Inspection

rgtroiano11@yahoo.com

Dave Widerski

Appearance Area Rep

diamonddave01@msn.com

Glenn Eder

Appearance

kruz411@yahoo.com

San Diego Shop Representative

Carlos Somanji

AMT

carlos.somanji@gmail.com

Cameron Bruce

AMT

cameron.p.bruce@gmail.com

San Jose Shop Representatives

Darrell Wooten

AMT

Darrellwooten@comcast.net

Sacramento Shop Representatives

Paulo Martins

AMT

pmartins737@gmail.com

Shop Rep PDF Click here



-
AMFA Local 32
1403 W. 10th Pl., Suite B-116
Tempe, Arizona 85281-5257
  480-420-6919

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.