×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
SWA Shop Representatives
Feb 24, 2022

Denver Shop Representatives

Raymond Hodge

Area Rep

Raymond_hodge@att.net

Eric Engelking

AMT

 ericengelking@hotmail.com

Brian Easter

AMT

easter737@gmail.com

Jeremy Hobbs

AMT

 porch_f@yahoo.com

Wayne Milne

AMT

Supra_hyp@hotmail.com

Randy Wilson

AMT

 rwilson555@msn.com

Joel Durham

GSE

joel.durham77@gmail.com

Chris O’Connor

GSE

pojr86@hotmail.com

Las Vegas Shop Representatives

Duane Mendez

Area Rep

 spadedice@gmail.com

Rob Skibinski

AMT

 rws24637@yahoo.com

Phil Pellowski

AMT

 Phil99ski@msn.com

Curt Turner

AMT

 curtw164@cox.net

Matthew Heiser

AMT

maheiser@gmail.com

Kevin Halter

GSE

knj702@yahoo.com

LAX Shop Representatives

Adolfo Bizzaro

Area Rep

 adolfobizzaro@gmail.com

John Diciaccio

AMT

 jetsurgn@yahoo.com

Gil Gumayagay

AMT

gilgum@yahoo.com

John Scott

AMT

OCHBCA@aol.com

Richard Castillo

GSE

 swamech64@att.net

OAK Shop Representatives

Noah Crill

Area Rep

 noahcrill510@gmail.com

Max Huelke

AMT

Maxhuelke@yahoo.com

Samuel Thornburg

AMT

Samthornburg3107@sbcglobal.net

William Mellor

AMT

737mechwill@gmail.com

ONT Shop Representatives

Dan Hayler

GSE

ontshoprep@4seapeople.com

 Phoenix Shop Representatives

Frank Amore

Area Rep

fjaamfa32pres@gmail.com

Rodney Beaver

AMT

n017589@yahoo.com

Chuck Nessel

AMT

gydmx@hotmail.com

Mike Mutsaers

AMT

 mmutsaers1@yahoo.com

Michael Ferguson

AMT

 Fergiecopa@gmail.com

Cameron Colcord

GSE

 ccolcord13@gmail.com

Sacramento Shop Representatives

Paulo Martins

AMT

pmartins737@gmail.com

San Jose Shop Representatives

Rob Stemen

AMT

zridingfast@hotmail.com

San Diego Shop Representatives

Carlos Somanji

AMT

carlos.somanji@gmail.com

APP. Tech’s @ PHX

Dave Widerski

Area Rep

 Diamonddave01@msn.com

Glen Eder

APP Tech

             gleneder@gmail.com

Shop Rep PDF Click here



-
AMFA Local 32
1403 W. 10th Pl., Suite B-116
Tempe, Arizona 85281-5257
  480-420-6919

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.